View Full Version : Performance Labs Scam
Thomasssss
12-23-2008, 10:15 PM
Wanted to let every board know stay away from this guy I was scammed big time
I ordered a test order sent funds to Alpena, Michigan
It came but was shipped from Dallas Texas anyway made a large order
this time was asked to send funds western uniom to Dallas Texas $1400
never recieved my stuff.
Never returned my emails performancelabs1 at safe-mail.net account closed now.
We got his IP address he was located in Mckinney Texas anyone live close to there?
madmike925
12-23-2008, 10:21 PM
somebody get this mother fucker!!!:mad:
robaz12345
12-24-2008, 12:20 PM
Wanted to let every board know stay away from this guy I was scammed big time
I ordered a test order sent funds to Alpena, Michigan
It came but was shipped from Dallas Texas anyway made a large order
this time was asked to send funds western uniom to Dallas Texas $1400
never recieved my stuff.
Never returned my emails performancelabs1 at safe-mail.net account closed now.
We got his IP address he was located in Mckinney Texas anyone live close to there?
guys this guy is also known as ceazer who just psoted this go 2 meso he is trying to say the same thing on meso same exact story check it out he gave me this email addy 3 days ago wich is different saying legit here it is
performancepharm at safe-mail.net
froiicken scammer money is being sent to rochester mi
paul12001
12-24-2008, 07:38 PM
anyone being scammed by this guy hit me up by PM I have sum ?s so we can try and nail this fucker Also anyone sending money to MI should be weary since this is where this fuker has all his cash sent
paul12001
12-24-2008, 07:50 PM
HERES SUM INFO HE TRIED TO GET A FRONT OF FREE VITAMINS
HERES SUM OF HIS REFERENCES HE WAS GOING BY DISASTER ON OLM
Well I am glad you understand the situation hard to research you being new.
No hard feelings just business.
Thanks
Iron magazine handle KungFu
OLM handle Disaster
References megatron Ghostgym.net
Freakazoid on Freaksonline.com
SSB gone
HERES THE ADDY HE WANTED ME TO SEND TOO
Sounds good send 3 Cyponates.
Also any Anadrol in the future?
All works out we will do much business.
Thanks, Disaster
Melissa Mead
43506 Donely Dr.
Sterling Heights
Michigan
48314
Thomasssss
12-24-2008, 08:44 PM
Here is a address I was given when I told him I might not have enough to send western union.
Hey bro we all are having a rough time this year
I think I can trust you so I will give you mail money option.
Put money inside a magazine and send usps express1-3 days
with tracking# Include your shipping address.
Once I receive funds I will express ship to you.
Karen Walatkiewicz
643 Dorchester
Rochester Hills,
Michigan 48307
apt #7
A friend got me his
IP address 96-42-156-49.dhcp.trcy.mi.charter.com
paul12001
12-25-2008, 09:33 AM
THIS IS THE SCAMMER HES BEEN AROUND FOREVER HIS NAME IS DAN COTE U ALL KNOW HIM
HERES THE ADDY I GOT FOR HIM
daniel b cote
26822 Inverness St
Trenton, MI 48183-4375
Conan202
12-25-2008, 09:44 AM
obviously his main operation out of Michigan so im gonna ahve to go with thats were he lives. i got someone that has some bros that may actually know this guy himself and he is working on claling them to get me his personal info I:E his home adress his family's adresses averything. IDK for sure if it will go through but it may.
Conan
rk98ls1
12-25-2008, 09:46 AM
^^^^^^^^^^^^ i said this in an earlier thread he keeps poping up on iron forum under different names and scamming people there is alot of info bout him on iron forum been around for years a real piece of shit
robaz12345
12-26-2008, 06:59 PM
this guy thomass is also known as ceazer on other boards pt of the scam guys
robaz12345
12-26-2008, 07:00 PM
sorry thomass i was wrong sorry
~dash
12-27-2008, 07:28 AM
Si this the same as "Pure Performance Labs"?
jvb20
12-27-2008, 07:47 AM
Si this the same as "Pure Performance Labs"?
no its completely different pure performance is g2g
jvb20
notyou56
12-27-2008, 08:21 AM
thats part of how this asshole is scamin ppl. they think its PurePerformancePharma. i hope after Frankies info that someone finds this fuck!
floridagrowin
12-28-2008, 09:05 PM
THIS IS THE SCAMMER HES BEEN AROUND FOREVER HIS NAME IS DAN COTE U ALL KNOW HIM
HERES THE ADDY I GOT FOR HIM
daniel b cote
26822 Inverness St
Trenton, MI 48183-4375
I sent a mod some more info on this guy.......
Lurch214
12-28-2008, 10:16 PM
I sent a mod some more info on this guy.......
floridagrowin is the shit. You need to get in here bro. You will love it. And by the way, thanks. :p
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.